Ducati Scrambler Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,081 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
The title says it. If you rode to work post up in this thread. Photos are always welcome. It doesn't have to be your Scrambler.

I will go first. I rode the Scout today.

IMG_3485.JPG

·
Premium Member
613 Posts
Ride to work everyday. Rain or shine, hot or cold. Only thing that interrupts this is snow.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Reactions: kopper

·
Registered
141 Posts
I have been riding my Icon to work for two months now. In the begining I was not doing any filtering at all, just keeping my lane. Now I filter all the time, it is taking one third of the time to get to my office. I am doing it as prudently as posible...

·
Premium Member
876 Posts
I rode to the office. Then I rode after the office from 3.30pm and didn't get home till 9pm :)

·
Registered
164 Posts
Like TC3 - I work form home, so the bike is with me everyday, I usually go check in with her after breaky - just to let her know that I'm thinking about her.
I did go for a ride to a meeting today - which i GoPro'd,
Now I just need to figure out how to get the video off the camera, edit and post ??

·
Registered
171 Posts
I rode today. 9 degrees, feels much warmer than the 3 degrees we had last week!
Still waiting for my Scrambler, still enjoying my DR650 supermoto.

·
Registered
831 Posts
Like TC3 - I work form home, so the bike is with me everyday, I usually go check in with her after breaky - just to let her know that I'm thinking about her.
I did go for a ride to a meeting today - which i GoPro'd,
Now I just need to figure out how to get the video off the camera, edit and post ??
iMovie on applemac computers makes that an easy task. I then use YouTube to share here's one in Dolomites on multistrada

·
Registered
171 Posts
I rode home yesterday (Friday) on my NEW SCRAMBLER! :)
I drove in so I could get my bike gear to the dealer ready for the ride home.

·
Registered
831 Posts